Work? Optional!

Work? Optional!.
I would work, but part time and I would travel and I would take my grandson traveling to learn, but I would work-yes I would. I believe work keeps the mind sharp. I drag myself in some mornings and I find the older I get the harder it is to drag myself out of bed and to the shower and to the car and to the office, but I’m forced to think and I do believe that helps to sharpen the mind. My brain functions slower the older I get and I’m the queen of Post-it notes to myself, but I’m still good at what I do and as long as my body allows it, I will work, but only part time (that is once I get all that money you’re talking about!)

Leave a Reply

